My BYS introduction, and my DIY denim shirt

Hello! My name is Ploi, I'm 15, and I live in Thailand. since this would be my first post in this community, I thought I should introduce myself :)
My account is a place where I save my art and creations, typoically pencil drawings, but I'm also planning to do other creative stuff on there!
P.S. If you ever want to talk to me personally, make friends and all that, I'm @ploimrt and @guhukh on Instagram!

A few months ago, I cut the legs off my pair of jeans. It was hot and I didn't wear that pair very much, So I thought I'd make better use out of it as a pair of shorts instead! Anyway, I kept the legs, thinking I could possibly do something semi creative with them later. I'll post a picture of the finished product down below.
Oh! I forgot to mention that this is like the first piece of clothing I've ever made, was also hand sewn, so please don't judge it lol. It could definitely be better.

front
back
And here are some progress pics!
before i actually did anything haha
one arm
collar+other arm+tiny bit of embroidery on the collar
And wow. Excuse the very strong filter.
painted doodles onto the back with acrylics
And yeah! That was pretty much it! Thanks for reading. Love you a ton <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now