Photography of the campus building which is very beautiful in design and also the road in front of the campus



cl6fttwpz00b729kfag5e5eb7_20220716_144028.webp
Look at this campus building which is so very magnificent and so beautiful to look at
cl6ftuf4b00cy0pkf1lpz1gyj_20220716_144030.webp
I also took pictures of this building from a distance of about 50 meters from in front of me towards this building
cl6ftv2hw00ba1tkfefsd5j23_20220716_144033.webp
Also I want to take a photo of the road in front of this campus which is very nice and crowded
cl6ftvtqf00dg1hkfc9bd581t_20220716_144034.webp
These are also photos of the people in front of this building on the street which I think is busy but not much goes into this photo

hello everyone how are you wherever you are I hope you are doing well and excited to find interesting content such as photography or even what you like according to each of you. On this occasion I want to say hello to all of you, I hope you are all well.

On this occasion I want to show some photos of buildings that I think are very interesting in my area. This building is one of the campuses in the Lhokseumawe area. Aceh . Which I think is really very beautiful design I saw from the front of this building but not close enough to see all the area and I took a picture of it from a bit far from the building about 50 meters

Also I want to take photos of the activities of the people on this campus road, which is indeed very crowded, especially since this is a national road and I did pass by when I was walking in the afternoon. I also really like this building, I even stopped my vehicle to take pictures of this campus building

This building looks so majestic that it attracts the eye of the people who see it.Thank you for looking at the photos that I show you hope you like it. I use Google translate, sorry if there are wrong words


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center