Agriosphodrus dohrni

1.jpg


Good morning all friends #INDONESIAN HIVE

Today I will show some photos of insects, namely Agriosphodrus dohrni, I haven't seen this insect in a long time, I think this insect is quite unique, they go hand in hand and get along well.

When I found it while perched on the leaves, and while taking pictures it suddenly fell to the rocks I continued shooting, after getting some photos i left it.

I tried to find some references to find out the details of this type of insect but have not found the full article. Well here I show you all my shots today, I hope you like this.

2.jpg
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

3.jpg
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

4.jpg
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

5.jpg
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

6.jpg
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

7.jpg
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

8.jpg
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

9.jpg
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

10.jpg
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

📷 PictureSmartphone
Capture UsingPOCO X3 Pro
CategoryPhotography
LocationPidie Jaya-Aceh
EditingPhotoshop Express

So many posts today, thank you for visiting my page, see you in the next post, greetings from me @setia.budi.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center