Picture of traditional horse racing in Gayo Highlands, Aceh, Indonesia

DSC02179.JPG

Hello hivers
How are you all! I hope you are doing well, wherever you are. Well, today I want to share some pictures about horse racing that I took some time ago. Previously I also posted some pictures that I took, but from a different angle.

Well, in this post I will not write a story about this traditional horse racing. Because I've told you before. However, in this post. I just want to share some photos that I took when the festival was being held. Well, here are some pictures of traditional aceh horse racing that I managed to take. Hope you guys like it.

DSC02223.JPG

DSC02312.JPG

DSC02323.JPG

DSC02327.JPG

DSC02361.JPG

DSC02395.JPG

DSC02453.JPG

DSC02456.JPG

DSC02484.JPG



logo hive loen.png

All photos taken with Sony A7 Mark ii cameras
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now