Learning From Mistakes

Learning from the mistakes

Dear all bloggers, this time I would like to share my experience. It is a bad decision so I think it is a mistake.

I hope you can learn from my mistake.

What mistakes that I have done?

I live from crypto and do not earn from offline earning.

You may not agree with my statement. Yeah I live in crypto. I earn and spend my crypto assets for daily living. That is a big mistake if you have the same experience.

Living with cryptomoney is the ideal objective for crypto supporters but this believe will trap you in lack of money.

You should treat crypto as asset not as money. The volatility of the price is the biggest reason. When a crypto asset is in All time high you should sell it. You should convert some of the profit to offline earning business. Then you will earn money from 2 channels.

Your offline earning will save you in the bearish crypto price.

My experience is in contrast. Today I spend money from crypto because I do not have offline earning.

In this situation I take a quick decision, I am back on the street selling my products.

What do you think of my experience?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency