Unique Mushrooms in the Aceh Forest

img_0.9750976759314255.jpg

Mushroom


Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are always fine today, meet me again in this beloved community. On this occasion I will show you some pictures of mushrooms that I found in the Aceh forest a few days ago.

Mushroom is one of the plants that usually grows on damp dead wood, of course it is damp due to the rain at night a few days ago I purposely went to the forest with my house to look for some photography objects, one of which I found this fungus that grows on wood that died in the forest near my house when I immediately tried to take some pictures.

As usual, for taking pictures, I took pictures using the Samsung Galaxy S20 Android phone camera and I asked questions from different angles for more details. Let's take a look below, I hope you like it.


img_0.49622139875585747.jpg

img_0.44751208298219974.jpg

img_0.9044773425889702.jpg

img_0.8549494192255674.jpg

img_0.9750976759314255.jpg




Maybe on this occasion that's all I can share about the mushroom image with all of you, if you like the image I share today, stay with me because the next day I will share another beauty with you all and see you again in the post me next.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English

garis_asean_hive.png


PicturePhotography
CategoryMushroom
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Wearing LensesMacro Apexel
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

garis_asean_hive.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

garis_asean_hive.png

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center