Evening and sunset views at the Pusong village reservoir #indonesia

Pusong village reservoir sunset

Hi everyone, it's me @dayatsiaulia

In my post this time I share some of the photos I took in a reservoir of Pusong village, a village that has beautiful beaches and is a habitat for fishermen, this village known as a fishing village has diverse and unique views in the afternoon and morning.

img_0.04097895865905693.jpg

That afternoon I was jogging while exercising at the Pusong village reservoir roundabout, the reason I was jogging and waiting for the sunset to arrive, that afternoon I didn't forget to always bring my smartphone, so when I saw this scene I immediately captured it with my smartphone camera.

I stopped for a moment to jog and exercise, because the scenery at that time was very beautiful on the western horizon, the golden color was so dazzling that it lit up the reservoir at that time, I didn't wait long at that time I took my smartphone and took some shots of this incredible view . , this amazing view can be called #goldenhour because the time that appears is only a short time.

Shot after shot I took around the roundabout of this reservoir, I will not waste the opportunity of a scene like this at that time, look at the birds flying, the movement is so fast, it makes me keep shooting it, it would be a shame if such a moment could captured with a digital camera that can be zoomed in really looks amazing.

img_0.19156620943674277.jpg

img_0.4862293582965859.jpg

img_0.06904658764389146.jpg



I really rush with moments like this, with the reason that I only have 15 minutes to be able to capture a scene like this, then I move to another place from where I originally took the shot, my other reason is to see the whole scene because it is not fixed on one object only.

The most interesting moment in my opinion is when the birds fly and then come down with their wings down into the water as if they look like swimming, is this what is called a bird bath or birds hunting fish, but if indeed they are hunting fish, of course it happens in morning.

At that time I had used 10 minutes, the rest I only had 5 minutes left so that the sunset did not go away immediately, because I was not sure that tomorrow the sunset would reappear on the same day and the same time, so I must immediately use this time with as best as possible so as not to be in vain.

img_0.9727635941902935.jpg

img_0.41313150157113443.jpg

img_0.897631376081138.jpg

img_0.13429353192110458.jpg



In the same place and in a different position, I am trying to photograph the plants growing on the curb of the reservoir, this neglected plant is very interesting for me to photograph, I am trying to make a cinematic video with this plant and when the wind is swinging it looks very beautiful with the sunset view. as a background but I can't share the video here, not to worry, I own and share some of the photography I took of this neglected plant with a sunset in the background here

I don't know exactly about the plants in these bushes, I tried to combine this plant image with the sunset background, it's pretty good, but the quality of this image is not as good as other photo image quality because I use a makeshift smartphone camera.

However, I will not give up with what I have, I try to take the best I can to make it look very interesting and extraordinary, everything I share in this photo at a glance is just to be seen and enjoyed even if it's just a picture. Hope you like it

šŸ™‚ šŸ˜ƒ

img_0.051159642909376614.jpg

img_0.2538274084379842.jpg

img_0.47540583715478396.jpg

That's all I can share in this post. I hope you like it, to support my blog and posts give your support so that I always consistently share my photography posts every day.

img_0.36773402898136237.jpg

Ā© All Photo by @dayatsiaulia

Thanks for stopping by my content post

PhotographerCameraEditingLocation
@dayatsiauliaSmartphone RMX 5 ProSnapseed Appindonesia

64ouyivgrt.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center