Beautiful Little Flowers in the Garden

IMG_7048.JPG

Hi everyone, how are you guys today, this time I'm back with my latest content, this is a flower in the garden of a tourist spot that I visited during my vacation yesterday, I made a lot of pictures of this flower, but I don't know what the name is that flower, so I just wrote what I thought was interesting, I took this flower in the morning when the sun rose, so the light was very good and very beautiful because the sun became a natural light on the flower, even though it was not a very beautiful flower but the photo shoot I think the picture is very good, I learned a lot this time, I hope you guys like my content this time because if many people like this, I will come back again with more content, I hope it will be okay.

IMG_7050.JPG

IMG_7051.JPG

IMG_7056.JPG

IMG_7058.JPG

IMG_7060.JPG

IMG_7062.JPG

IMG_7066.JPG

IMG_7068.JPG

IMG_7070.JPG

IMG_7074.JPG

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@amaliaazzahra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now