PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 89 - Little guardian

Se preferir ler esse conteúdo em Português, clique aqui.

$1


[EN]

This photo was taken some time ago, during a moment of curiosity about the life around me. Ladybugs have always fascinated me with their red and white polka-dotted pattern and their discreet presence.

I’ve realized that lately, I haven’t been seeing these tiny creatures along my path as often.

Did you know that ladybugs, besides being so cute, play a crucial role in the ecosystem? Their absence makes me reflect on the silent changes happening around us.

This is my entry for the @PhotoFeed Contest, with the theme Macro Photography, in round 89.


All the content, pics and editions are of my authorship.


darling.png


[PT]

Essa foto foi tirada há algum tempo, em um momento de curiosidade pela vida ao meu redor. As joaninhas sempre me fascinaram com as o padrão vermelho e bolinhas brancas, e a presença discreta.

Me dei conta de que ultimamente quase não tenho mais encontrado essas pequenas criaturas no meu caminho.

Vocês sabiam que a joaninha, além de muito bonitinha, desempenha um papel fundamental no ecossistema? A ausência me faz refletir sobre as mudanças silenciosas que ocorrem ao nosso redor.

Essa é a minha participação no @PhotoFeed Contest, com o tema Macro Fotografia, no round 89.


Todo o conteúdo, imagens e edições são de minha autoria.

darling.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center