PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 82 - Live memories

Se preferir ler esse conteúdo em Português, clique aqui.

17457420_1144555379005604_8932216841805659159_n copy.jpg


[EN]

Photographing concerts has always been one of my greatest passions in the art of writing with light. Capturing the energy, emotion, and movement is something that has always fascinated me. I had the privilege of working in this field for many years, immortalizing unique moments and preserving intense memories. Looking at this photo, I feel a mix of gratitude and nostalgia. Those were incredible years, and I must admit, I truly miss that world.

This is my entry in the @PhotoFeed Contest, with the theme Black & White, in round 82.


All the content, pics and editions are of my authorship.


darling.png


[PT]

Fotografar shows sempre foi uma das minhas maiores paixões na arte de escrever com a luz. Capturar a energia, a emoção e o movimento é algo que sempre me fascinou. Tive o privilégio de trabalhar nessa área por muitos anos, eternizando momentos únicos e guardando memórias intensas. Olhando para essa foto, sinto uma mistura de gratidão e saudade. Foram anos incríveis e confesso que sinto muita falta desse universo.

Essa é a minha participação no @PhotoFeed Contest, com o tema Preto & Branco, no round 82.


Todo o conteúdo, imagens e edições são de minha autoria.

darling.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments