RE: RE: Autumn - TRAVEL CONTEST #116 and winners from CONTEST #111 - Golden
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn - TRAVEL CONTEST #116 and winners from CONTEST #111 - Golden

RE: Autumn - TRAVEL CONTEST #116 and winners from CONTEST #111 - Golden

I thought I have published all pictures I had of this park in autumn I showed some days ago and since I told I would never take pictures of autumn again, I was like: Oh, I now don't have a picture for the next awesome challenge of @travelcontest 🙁
But I found it in my folders - the last one from this place - a park in the Bulgarian city of Dimitrovgrad. Well, no one can tell it was taken there 😃 because of it's type - kind of a texture background, but not exactly.

Cheers
!LUV
!PIZZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center