We back!

Mein Beitrag.png
 

Hello Hello Hello

 
First of all, my sincerely apologize to the Photofeed Community for extending the break way longer as expected! I just moved back to Germany about 2 months ago after staying overseas for over 8 years. New Job, new apartment, new life. Things got really busy and I had literally 0 time in the past months.
 
But now, almost 3 months after our last post we can finally announce that we are back! I will start hosting the contest from tomorrow on again. Round ups will probably start the week after and I will also work on the delegation script to run again (Got a new notebook).
 
I really hope to see some familiar faces again in our contests but also understand that it may take a while until they running as before again.
 
Catch you guys soon!
 
Chris, Photofeed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments