PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 86

Hay muchas tecnicas ahora para llevar las fotografias a muchos colores como el blanco y negro.

Me encanta el cambio de mis fotos que a color son muy bonitas, pero me fascina como quedan en blanco y negro, mas siendo que son casas que estan en el casco historico de la ciudad, porque no se si antes las casas en la epoca colonial estarian de colores, pero si se que las fotografias que se tomaban eran en blanco y negro, con unas camaras totalmente diferentes a las actuales.

Pero las fotos quedaban muy bellas, eso lo podemos ver en fotos antiguas que hay en las redes, aunque en mi casa tambien las hay que eran de mi bisabuela.

Y algo que me gusta mucho de estas casas son esos grandes ventanales, los balcones.

Fotos tomadas con mi celular Samsung Galaxy A24, editadas en la computadora a blanco y negro.

Traductor DeepL.

DSC00761.JPG

DSC00759.JPG

DSC00747.JPG

There are many techniques now to take the photographs to many colors like black and white.

I love the change of my photos that in color are very beautiful, but I love how they look in black and white, more being that they are houses that are in the historic center of the city, because I do not know if before the houses in the colonial era would be colored, but if I know that the photographs that were taken were in black and white, with a totally different cameras to the current ones.

But the photos were very beautiful, that we can see in old photos that are in the networks, although in my house there are also those that were of my great-grandmother.

And something I really like about these houses are those big windows, the balconies.

Photos taken with my Samsung Galaxy A24 cell phone, edited in the computer to black and white.

Translator DeepL.

Nayita238 Firma General Hive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center