Macro shots of apple gourd

Hello friends !

Welcome to my blog . I am so glad that you are here again. Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and enjoying myself.



Today i am here to participate in the #photofeed contest @macrophotography .

Let's enjoy the pictures :

Here you can see some close shots, some macro shots of apple gourd, which we also called round gourd, tinda or Indian squash. In the last picture you can see the actual size of tinda which i captured. This is really interesting to see the hair on this. So i captured the macro shots of this vegetable.

As i shared before This time a lot of tindes have been planted in our field, and the very first time i noticed the hair on this. I was so excited to see this and that day i captured so many pictures.

Hope you enjoy the pictures of that little apple gourd from our farm .

I have already share 2 recipe of this Indian vegetable and soon I'll share one more 😍.



Thank you so much for your valuable time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments