CHECK THiS OUT❗️

E4558F822C7746B7A0E0B6DA769CA029.jpeg
🔸CHECK THiS OUT❗️

▪️kinetic picture created in real time, captured to the camera in one single photographic frame.

▪️14 mm ➖ 30 s ➖ F/ 22 ➖ iso 200

▪️To create this shot I started by setting up my flash (strobist way) and the models, I asked them to keep the pose while I was standing on a bench to start the exposure with a flash on the models to freeze them.

Once I flashed them, I moved my camera (that is in my hands) up a little to then put it on the pavements to expose it a little.

7FB08594AF9E48DEA214029F10B1BEEC.jpeg
🔸 From beneath

▪️kinetic picture created in real time, captured to the camera in one single photographic frame.

▪️14 mm ➖ 10 s ➖ F/ 22 ➖ iso 200

▪️This kinetic picture was shot last summer in a forest at blue hour time. Like in the first shot, I started by flashing ALEXiA & then turning the camera up (that was in my hands), toward the beautiful blue hour sky for a few seconds.

The sky exposed on half of ALEXiA’s face because I flashed half of her face on purpose to have half exposed and the blue sky in the other half.

▪️The last shot I want to share with you using this technique was made last summer in the north east of France, not far from Belgium.

B04174859F404012A3ECE18BDC586F15.jpeg
🔸4G wave attack

▪️14 mm ➖ 10 s ➖ F/ 22 ➖ iso 200

▪️Still the same technique. First I expose ALEXiA with a flash. The difference in this shot is that I had set up a tripod to expose the background that is rotated by 90 degrees (almost) so I could put the antenna in ALEXiA’s eye 😅❗️

All those kinetic shots were made in 1 single exposure. I boosted up the contrast and colors because I love very colorful shots. I also leveled the high and low lights.

➖ I hope you understood the technical explanations I tried to give you and that you liked the pictures. I’ll show and do more kinetic pictures like this in the future as well as more LP pictures, hope you like and follow @lightpainterhub awesome posts 😉❗️

@maximepateau XP LiGHTS
✨ LiGHTPAINTING is MAGiK ✨

▪️You can also find my LP work on :

🔴 You like the art of lightpainting & kinetics, you want to see more amazing shots❓Then visit these Artists: @fadetoblack @mafufuma @martbarras @fastchrisuk @dawnoner @steem.tom.hill @maximepateau @oddballgraphics @gunnarheilmann @yo-hoho @rod.evans.visual
Follow them, let them blow your mind and give them an upvote. 🔵

▪️To see MORE awesome lightpaintings, check out ⬇️ @lightpaintershub ⬇️


You would like to see more lightpainting here?
Give our Hive Community Lightpainters United a follow and you will be introduced into the world of light painting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now