PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 82: Library [ENG/ESP]

“The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you’ll go.”

Dr. Seuss



Library

I have some days looking for new places or experimenting with the old and familiar places, to take new pictures, which I use to share in my social networks, or participate in the different photographic challenges that week after week take place in this wide ecosystem of Hive.

This time, I decided to experiment with my personal library, which is nothing more than a piece of furniture with 8 compartments located in the hallway that leads to the bedrooms, where I have my books and the old academic texts that I used while I was studying at university, many years ago.

As I have described in previous posts, I process the original photographs using the editing tools offered in their free versions by the applications Picsart and Snapseed.

Tengo algunos días buscando nuevos lugares o experimentando con los viejos y conocidos lugares de siempre, para tomar nuevas fotografías, las cuales me sirven para compartir en mis redes sociales, o participar en los diferentes desafíos fotográficos que semana a semana tienen lugar en este amplio ecosistema de Hive.

En esta oportunidad, decidí experimentar con mi biblioteca personal, el cual no es más que un mueble de 8 compartimientos ubicado en el pasillo que conduce a las habitaciones, donde tengo mis libros y los antiguos textos académicos que usé mientras cursaba mis estudios universitarios, hace muchos años atrás.

Como he descrito en posts anteriores, las fotografías originales las proceso haciendo uso de las herramientas de edición que ofrecen en sus versiones gratuitas las aplicaciones Picsart y Snapseed.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the PhotoFeed Black & White Photography Contest. This is an initiative of @photofeed.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 07-09-2024

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments