PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 83: Aisles [ENG/ESP]

“I'm gonna walk down the aisle in style and profile.”

Ric Flair



Aisles

This morning I went to a supermarket near my home to do some shopping, mainly groceries that were so lacking in my fridge and pantry.

Although it's not the first time I go to this store, I don't frequent it either, so while I was browsing the shelves looking for what I needed, I was quite struck by the long aisles, as well as the reflection of the lights on the floor, which had recently been mopped by the maintenance staff.

On the other hand, the natural outdoor lighting in the early morning hours and the arrangement of the merchandise provided an appropriate backdrop for me to photograph and share it.

As I have described in previous posts, I process the original photographs using the editing tools offered in their free versions by the applications Picsart and Snapseed.

Esta mañana fuí a un supermercado cercano a casa para realizar algunas compras, principalmente víveres que tanta falta hacían tanto en mi nevera como en mi despensa.

Aunque no es la primera vez que voy a este local, tampoco suelo frecuentarlo, por lo que mientras recorría los estantes en busca de lo que necesitaba, me llamó bastante la atención los largos pasillos, así como el reflejo de las luces en el piso, que recientemente el personal de mantenimiento había fregado.

Por otra parte, la iluminación natural externa de las primeras horas de la mañana y la disposición de la mercancía, me brindaron un escenario adecuado para fotografiarlo y compartirlo por esta vía.

Como he descrito en posts anteriores, las fotografías originales las proceso haciendo uso de las herramientas de edición que ofrecen en sus versiones gratuitas las aplicaciones Picsart y Snapseed.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the PhotoFeed Black & White Photography Contest. This is an initiative of @photofeed


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 10-09-2024

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment