Throwing a Couple of Views From Up High

I woke up one morning and I was high above the streets on Tower floor number 13. The sunrise light surprised me quite nicely when it hit the snowy mountain top. It made it quite hard to miss. But do we miss it hard?


View_To_Vitosha_01_s_TS.jpg

Camera Settings:

Aperture F 4; Shutter Speed 1/250 of a second; Light Sensitivity ISO 200; Focal Length 94 mm.

A tilt-shift filter.

View_To_Vitosha_02_s.jpg
And a view of the mountain top itself.


I kind of do. Miss it. But not on my list of wishes as of late. I have been to that peak. Years ago. As a college freshman, I used to love hiking before computers took over most of my spare time. I used to climb in winter, sometimes, too.

It was after I bought my first digital camera and I wanted to walk it out for a bit...Winter makes for some awesome memories and for some awesome scenes.




Peace and Fluffy Clouds!

Yours,

Manol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now