More About Mood Than Skill A Concert Is

Greetings, Fellow Moment Hunters and Other Seekers of Stories to Tell!

I have been away for quite a while, I know. Busy on the job travelling, shooting people at a festival, coming home to double "shifts". I am finding time to edit photos between other jobs and my blogging got behind. Not the photo portfolio, though. Quite a few frames to be shared...soon. When I finish the job and also...the job...that has no finishing...

All right, perhaps sooner. I think I'd rather steal a minute here and there.




About concerts. This one was well targeted although it was a young local band, nothing special other than it was the only band of the genre in our country.

And looking from here, Japan and South Korea can be seen almost as one so Anime and Manga fans are also fans of K Pop.

And the band that played was... K Punk. They say it exists. I don't know, I'm more into Cyberpunk, Steampunk, Farmpunk, etc.




But the band's front man was obviously a relaxed and adequate showman so it all went pretty fun and dandy.

As can be seen by the reaction of the audience...


AnG_Pd_2022_040_BW.jpg
Oh, wait, that just looks nice, the really good mood pictures are yet to come...


Camera Settings:

Aperture F 4; Shutter Speed 1/400 of a second; Light Sensitivity ISO 800; Focal Length 135 mm.


And it was even raining from time to time which only makes those young people look even better.

I guess I would have felt kind of awkward around them was it not an expected part of the job.

Some more of that event shall be coming.




Punk and Peace!

Yours,

Manol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center