Photography of red dragonfly on a branch



Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here with you and my goal is only to entertain you all with some photographic images that I have obtained.

This time I again got a photographic image of a very beautiful dragonfly perched on a branch so I captured some of its images when I saw it.

The dragonfly I got was red, and this is one of the very beautiful dragonfly colors and you can also see various other types of dragonflies that have more attractive colors than the color I show here.

Because I at that time got a bright red color like this, I also captured some of its images as I have done about the images that we can see here.

My shot might be a little bit difficult because I had to chase this dragonfly at that time, this dragonfly is also one of the very aggressive dragonflies so when I approach it then it will move to another place so I have to chase it as I said.

Because I use a Canon camera so it makes it a little easier for me to get the picture even though I have to take the picture from a distance.

So let's see some of the pictures I have taken here hopefully you all can be entertained.



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyLeather-colored Bird Grasshopper
Photographer@jasonmunapasee

----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments