I'M THE JOKE

Hello everyone, how are you, I hope everyone is always good and happy, amen. Today my heart feels relieved again because I have finished all the women's activities such as washing clothes and washing dishes myself. Well, that's how I struggled alone, but when I had a lot of money, I immediately remembered my wife.😄😂🤣

I kept photos of the children for three days, these are moments of me joking with them.

Joking with children is my trick to get close to them. Conquering the hearts of children is easier than conquering the hearts of the women we love.

I hope you agree with what I said and I also hope you like the photos, my jokes with them.

Thank you very much for your time, may my good fortune always be with you, amen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center