PhotoFeed Contest – Cityscape Photography Round 87. Вечер на Неве - Evening on the Neva

Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Эту фотографию я сделала 12 августа 2017 года. Мы с друзьми были в Питере, но при отъезде разделились. Они уехали в Москву на Сапсане пораньше, а у меня ещё было время до отправления моего поезда. Я очень рада, что увидела отправляющийся на прогулку по Неве и каналам теплоход. Я присоединилась к этой экскурсии. I took this photo on August 12, 2017. My friends and I were in St. Petersburg, but when we lefting, we became separated. They left for Moscow early on the Sapsan, and I still had time before my train departed. I am very glad that I saw the ship leaving for a walk along the Neva and canals. I joined this excursion.
Была замечательная солнечная погода, и красивый город был ещё красивее. Я с удовольствием полюбовалась с воды местами, где мы побывали, увидела то, что ещё не видели. The weather was wonderful and sunny, and the beautiful city was even more beautiful. I enjoyed admiring from the water the places we visited and saw what I had never seen before.
При возвращении солнце уже садилось. На приколе стоял парусник. Кажется, он не настоящий, а ресторан (но я не уверена). В любом случае на фоне заката – это было очень красиво. When we returned, the sun was already setting. The sailboat was laid up. It seems that it is not real, but a restaurant (but I'm not sure). In any case, against the backdrop of the sunset, it was very beautiful.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

1-ю фотографию я представляю на конкурс PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography Round 87 от @photofeed This is my entry to PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography Round 87 hosted by @photofeed

Camera Sony RX-100.


300 (7).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center