Fauna - TRAVEL CONTEST #134

IMG_20221226_203121.jpg

IMG_20221226_203205.jpg

separador.png

Hola amigos de #hive, hoy quiero unirme al concurso fauna que promociona @travelcontest en su semana #134. Aquí pueden ver las reglas.

Para esta ronda les muestro a estos hermosos patos que estaban soleandose un poco antes de entrar al lago, no dude en hacerle varias fotos, estaban muy alertar al verme, pero justo cuando me les acerqué no dudaron en irse nadando. Espero les guste.

Hi #hive friends, today I want to join the fauna contest promoted by @travelcontest in its #134th week. Here you can see the rules.

For this round I show you these beautiful ducks that were sunning themselves a bit before entering the lake, I didn't hesitate to take several pictures, they were very alert when they saw me, but just when I approached them they didn't hesitate to swim away. I hope you like it.

IMG_20221226_203047.jpg

separador.png

image.png

image.png

Copia de Connecting you to the future (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency