PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography - Still In the Independence Vibes

This post will be my entry for @photofeed street photography contest, If you wish to join the contest please kindly read and follow the rules and guidelines here



I still keep some of the photos from the street marching competition that I saved to be used for the street photo contest.

I am not that good at going out and bringing my camera with me, as I am still that shy. Even the little girl had better confidence than me in my previous post, and we were taking photos/videos from the same spot.

Maybe I should get rid of my inner voice so that people are looking at me closely whenever I bring out my camera and aim at maybe for other people find redundant. Or maybe I was just afraid of being judged by the others. Something that I need to work on so that I have that confidence.

I like this one because how the shadow of the building fall into one member of the squad, while the other who march beside him was still lit by the sunlight.

separator2.png

Nothing beats ice cream on a hot day, isn't it?

separator2.png

Hold my hand tightly!

separator2.png

separator2.png

The way he rides the bike while holding the little girl in his arm really scares me.

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesory18 -135 mm lens
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingnatural light
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffusernone
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center