PhotoFeed Contest - Wildlife Photography #69 : By the shore of Inle Lake, Myanmar

These large white birds, that I don't know the name of, was photographed just behind my hotel at the eastern shore of Inle Lake in Myanmar. My hotel was built on stilts on the lake, but close to the shore. This photo is my entry to @photofeed contest @photofeed/photofeed-contest-wildlife-photography-round-69


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest photo shoot, check out :
PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography #69 : Waterways of Bangkok


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Follow us for our street art contest and blogs about travel, art, photo, crypto & gaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency