PhotoFeed Contest - Wildlife Photography #64 : Argentine wildlife

This huge rodent is a Capybara. This huge ( 1 meter in length and 70-80 meters tall) is found in South America. I took the photo in the Esteros del Ibera National Park, northern Argentina. These wetlands rank as the second largest after Pantanal i Brazil. I took the photo from a boat on the lake. This photo is my entry to @photofeed contest @photofeed/photofeed-contest-wildlife-photography-round-64


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest photo shoot, check out :
@digi-me/photofeed-contest-street-photography-64


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Follow us for our street art contest and blogs about travel, art, photo, crypto & gaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency