A Constrasting Wednesday walk tonight

Sooo, as I was rounding the corner to home from my #WednesdayWalk, I looked up, as I like to do here and saw this gorgeous contrasting scene and I couldn't help myself and had to stop and take a snap with my iphone 11pro max.

I love the contrasting colours- the green of the fresh spring leaves against the backdrop of the blue and purple hues.

I also love the contrast between soft, delicate nature and hard, concrete, steel and glass

And I also love the contrast between the trees on both side of the street. One in full bloom and the other with just their spring buds budding to get out and bloom too.

So I hope that you enjoy this scene as much as I do. Thank you for reading. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

CROWN CONTRAST.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now