Today is my first day at college 😊 Thank God πŸ€šβ£πŸŽ‰

Thank God ❀✌

Hello Hive Community & Everyone 😊🀞 @arslanmughal Ep#02πŸŽ‰
I want to share some of my happiness with you
Today is my first day at college 😊I'm very excited Because I am starting a new chapter in my life.

I said that I want to share this happiness with you because you are also a part of my family.πŸŽ‰β€βœŒ

I can't express the extent of my happiness to you, you have no idea how happy I am.

😎Today's Look


You can share how you're feeling in the comments
πŸŽ‰I will tell you about my journey from school to college.

first of all

We enjoyed our school life from ages 10 to 12, and during these 10-12 years, there were ups and downs, but we still managed to enjoy these years.πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸŽ‰
& I'm very very happy πŸ˜‰πŸ‘Œ

Then, I took my matriculation exams, and we waited for the results. We also had a lot of fun during the three months of waiting. When the results finally came out, I thanked Allah that I passed with good grades.πŸ˜Šβ£βœ”

And then, in this way, I took my first step into college life. Finally!

In the end, you can probably gauge how happy I was by looking at my picture.❣❣❣

I hope that you liked my story or photography. If you did, please vote for me and follow me.
thank you to all of you & thank god!πŸ˜ŠπŸ€žπŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center