Grabando en Parque Miranda[ENG/ESP]



1aOPkESsNuqnjSma_IMG_20240809_160503.webp
HxDapv9dhuQ8K2I5_IMG_20240809_160441.webp
VCvwHDlwssj1YiCK_IMG_20240809_160406.webp
r8MF4Kq793ghqiYf_IMG_20240809_160356.webp
1iKqYsm9mbkX5Qjy_IMG_20240809_160341.webp
7iVdaxPsWtHP8aZl_IMG_20240809_160416.webp

ENG

Greetings friends of Hive, I hope you are well, today I come to talk a little about a dance video I made for the company Jivadanza.

I was very happy that my friend Angyxel invited me to record this video in Miranda Park, this is my second pattern in Miranda Park, the first one was many years ago with a rapper named Kechu.

The pattern with Angyxel pleased me a lot, since I had decided to work with stop motion, in some parts of the video and in other parts normal video.

The colors of the costumes were essential for the dancers to stand out against the large green field.

The registration of the video was with a static camera on a tripod, the shots would change through the movements of the dancers themselves.

Something that surprised me a lot, was the maturity of my friend in the space of the direction, really that time and constancy is not for the taste.

I really liked the whole pattern, since I tried to do and contribute a little to all the guidelines, I hope that this experience can continue to live it to work you see the guests.

Without further ado, the photographs were taken by me with the redmi note 10 pro cell phone.

ESP

Saludos amigos de Hive, espero que se encuentren bien, en el día de hoy les vengo a hablar un poco sobre un vídeo danza que realice para la compañía de Jivadanza.

Me alegro mucho que mi amiga Angyxel me invitara a grabar este registro en el Parque Miranda, siendo esta mi segunda pauta en el Parque Miranda, la primera fue hace muchos años con rapero llamado Kechu.

La pauta con Angyxel me agrado mucho, ya que venía decidía a trabajar con stop motion, en algunas partes del vídeo y en otras partes vídeo normal.

Los colores del vestuario fueron fundamentales para que las bailarinas pudieran resaltar ante el gran campo Verde.

El registro del vídeo era con cámara estática encima del trípode los planos cambiarían por medio de los desplazamientos de los mismos bailarines.

Algo que me sorprendió mucho, fue la madures de mi amiga en el espacio de la dirección, de verdad que el tiempo la constancia no es por el gusto.

Me agrado mucho toda la pauta, ya que trate de hacer y aportar un poco a todas las directrices, Espero que está experiencia la pueda seguir viviendo a trabajar ves de las invitadas.

Sin más nada que decirte las fotografías son realizadas por mi persona con el celular redmi note 10 pro.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments