๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐ŸŒปSublime Sunday๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’– by @c0ff33a - Setting up the Gazebo

Yesterday I mentioned about the artificial lawn carpeting near the Pool and Gazebo area. So even before doing that a day before I worked on decorating my Gazebo. I want my Gazebo to look attractive so that when I sit there I feel nice about the whole environment.

The full decoration I did it myself absolutely without any help and I am feeling so proud of myself, because normally all this work is done by experts. I visited the local market of my city where there is a wholesale market for all types of artificial flowers and plants. At the market there was so much variety that it was kind of confusing also, but then I wanted things which were simple and yet looked elegant. As I kept going through the market I also was exploring many new things and then getting ideas. I bought some flower bunches, and lots of different types of leaves strings.

Few months back I had already placed some lights in the Gazebo but they didn't seem to be enough, so I bought some more lights as well from the same market. This market is huge and it's all interconnected.

These lavender and white small flower bunches look very pretty and I like this color combination, so I bought a few and placed them on the front pillars of the Gazebo.
IMG-20241004-WA0072.jpg

I also mixed some greens with it, to give it a more natural look
IMG-20241004-WA0070.jpg

On the back pillars I put some bunches of green leaves, the flower ones were little expensive and the green ones were cheaper so I did a little mix and match to balance it up.
IMG-20241004-WA0069.jpg

Then all over I put some leaf strings, that brought a lot of show.
IMG-20241004-WA0077.jpg

The electrician is working on the light connection here, on this job I have zero knowledge so help is needed.
IMG-20241004-WA0075.jpg

IMG-20241004-WA0071.jpg

Here everything is complete and it looks very pretty.
IMG-20241004-WA0076.jpg

The night effect.
IMG-20241004-WA0074.jpg

And this is the final outcome after the lawn work is completed.
image.png

Thank you for visiting my blog. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center