๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐ŸŒปSublime Sunday๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’– by @c0ff33a - My Little Angels

Something in life that I am very attached to are my Crystals and Angels. I have a strong belief in Angels and I know that they are all the time around us, assisting us in our life. We cannot see them; they are in disguise and always willing to help us whenever we call for them. In my life I can say that there have been countless miracles and I believe that there is always an Angel behind it. That Angel can be in the form of any person or just something that happens by itself by an unknown force.

There are Archangels, Cherubs, Angels, Dominions, Seraphims and different forms of Angels and in the esoteric world all of them have their own role to play. In many religious texts also there are mentions of Archangels. Archangel Michael and Archangel Raphael are my favorites :-) Archangel Michael is the one who brings protection and also he helps us fight the evil. Archangel Raphael is the healer and also a protector of travels. There are 9 Archangels with each of them having their own power to help us with. Since I travel a lot Archangel Raphael is always with me, I keep manifesting him all the time. Even when I am doing some healing work I call on them to be by myside and give me assistance.

I do understand that these feelings are of the heart and they do not need any figures but I love the vibe that they bring in to my space and hence like to keep them all around in my home. They have a huge influence on my heart. Also sometimes they just come to me, I have always come across Crystals and Angels during my travels suddenly from nowhere, in places I have least expected and this makes me believe in their power.

So today I want to share my Angel collection with you all. Some of them have been gifts and some I have purchased, and this is not even my full collection, my space has many many more then these.
IMG-20240730-WA0004.jpg

These Angel wings are gifted to me by a friend
IMG-20240730-WA0005.jpg

This Angel I had purchased in Florence, On my holidays to Italy I ended buying 3 Angels of different shapes.
IMG-20240730-WA0006.jpg

This is my key holder of Cherubs. A very cute one.
IMG-20240730-WA0007.jpg

These little ones are a gift from a friend.
IMG-20240730-WA0009.jpg

These are some that I have collected over the years.
20240730_102343.jpg

The golden one is gifted by a friend and the white small one, I had purchased in Montmarte in France. This was a very unexpected discovery. I was walking down the lane and I had some Angel thoughts flashing my mind and suddenly boom, all of a sudden I have this Angel Shop right in front of me, selling all Angel things. In that moment, I had a very big smile on my face and this little one was love at first sight. Along with it I also bought a Tarot deck from here.
IMG-20240730-WA0012.jpg

These are some of my Crystal Angel which are placed at the Altar. There is Amethyst, Jade, Selenite and a Fluorite.
IMG-20240730-WA0013.jpg

These little Angels of Crystals each one carries and intention.
IMG-20240730-WA0011.jpg

All of them make my space look divine and it fills up my space with a lot of positive energy.

Thank you for visiting my blog. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments