๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐ŸŒปSublime Sunday๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’– by @c0ff33a - Good Vibes to Start the Day

I am not an early morning person, but there are times when I just wake up and those are some miracle days for me...hehehe. The one reason I cannot wake up early is because I like to sit and meditate at midnight and with that most of the days my bed time gets late. I try to wake up early but then sometimes I just cannot.

Today was one of those lucky day and look at this morning beauty magic when I woke up early and got to see the Sunrise. How I wish that I could wake up everyday at this hour which is at 5.30 a.m. and watch this beauty. Yes, but then this is not everyday scenes. It is like once in a while the sky shows it's magic and thankfully it was one of those days today.
IMG-20221230-WA0020.jpg

As it gets brighter
IMG-20221230-WA0021.jpg

It's back to normal again
IMG-20221230-WA0022.jpg

Such a beautiful start of the day it was. After this the only thing that came to my mind was meditation and spending time with Crystals. Today I decided to give them some Spa. I did not remove all of them, but just the few which were at my window. All of them got a nice cold water shower and then some sunlight to charge them up.
20221230_112420.jpg

My most favorite and gorgeous baby Amethyst. Always in love with this one.
20221230_112739.jpg

After their Spa, their again set back into their places :-) These are Selenite, Quartz, Iron Pyrite, Phantom Quartz, Amethyst, Citrine and Carborundum
20221230_135556.jpg

This also makes me think now that I need to do a cleansing of all my crystals which are in my cabinet. It's going to be a long activity, probably over the weekend.

I have been in the mood of being creative, since the last few days. Yesterday I made this Rangoli at my doorstep, just the New Year vibes.
20221231_190250.jpg

That was a good start in the day and now back to other work. I wish everyone a wonderful week ahead.

Thank you for visiting my blog. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency