๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐ŸŒปSublime Sunday๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’– by @c0ff33a - Back to Routines

Holiday ends and now it's time to get back to routines. Actually since the past few months I have been on a travel spree starting from Feb I have been on an off away for short breaks and I am now feeling that I want to take a break for sometime. Well I may feel this just for few days and again I will feel the itch to be out somewhere...hehehe.
Anyways but for now I have decided that till end of Oct I am not going to travel anywhere and spend my time here in Muscat city only. Nov I may travel to India as it's my Son's bday in the first week. Let's see, how things go, nothing planned as of now. As of now I need to concentrate on work and catch up on a lot of pending that have built up.

I returned back yesterday morning from my short holiday, but still I am in a different zone. I need some rest also as the trip has been very hectic. Last evening me and hubby decided to go for a short drive. How much ever tired I am but on a weekend evening I would like to step out for sometime, because then during the week I am most of the time home involved in my work. On the way we saw this new Tea shop and my heart sprang up. I got the urge to have Tea. I am a herbal and green tea lover and I like to explore new places and flavors.

The name of this place is Cut & Pot Tea Society. It's a Tea room that offers variety of Teas with and without milk. There are varieties of Herbal, Black, Green and other flavors of Tea. My most common favorite one is Chamomile and Lemongrass. Though they had many varieties I settled down for my traditional one Lemongrass.
The location of this Tea room is Sea facing and a very elegant place. During the day time the view is very beautiful overlooking the turquoise sea, but at night it was ok, just the lights outside. But the ambiance of the place is exquisite, so no matter day or night it's a good place to relax and sip your Tea.

A cup of Herbal Tea is always delightful
And here comes my Tea pot
IMG-20220918-WA0074.jpg

That's a cozy little place
IMG-20220918-WA0072.jpg

And they also give a timer, so you can decide how you want your Tea, mild or strong. Lemongrass normally takes time to give flavor so for this one strong is suggested.
IMG-20220918-WA0077.jpg

It's ready to be poured in the cup
IMG-20220918-WA0075.jpg

Good comfortable seating as well
IMG-20220918-WA0073.jpg

This clock is a piece of attraction in this place
IMG-20220918-WA0071.jpg

IMG-20220918-WA0067.jpg

And that's happy me after my cup of Tea :-)
IMG-20220918-WA0079.jpg

Today morning has been a busy one catching up on mails and starting on my pending actions. For sometime it's all going to be about work only now :-)

Thank you for visiting my blog. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center