The story of beginner, Learn from failure: keeping our dreams we believe it

With keeping our dreams we believe it no matter how big the dream is to make small tiny steps ahead when I graduate from universities and before you know for three years I tried fill-in to universities so apply for jobs or 30 times that reject it I went for a place if you know you're not good I apply for Harvard for 10 times rejected.

beg.jpg

Today young people lot of young people lose hope lose vision instead of the complaint as I. we also have the same apparatus when I got it's not a good feeling being rejected by so many people we also depressed through a little later we find the world has a lot of opportunities how you see the world now you catch the opportunity we don't have a rich father powerful uncle we don't have a $1 from Bank.

beg.jpg

When Sam from the government just work as a team because most of the people they have fancy ideas are in the date when they wake up in the morning they go back to do the same job we have to do something different so from there I start my business following two thousand u.s. dollars from my relatives, and France so 1999 I study leave up in my apartment people say ah ba-dee Papa, the motto is terrible does not a make money have birds and that all the big bad things because Emma's is battery-based, battery Google's battery there's no such model at Alibaba in the USA so I told myself in people we were better than people thought and those people who are expert of riding horses they all fall and I'm still surviving so many people.

beg.jpg

I talked to at that time for our replay they say this is the stupidest idea you have ever gotten now we have,800 million people using this a leap a by a device to the young people any mistake is an income is a wonderful revenue for you so I taught myself and told my young people before 20 years old be a good student way to an entrepreneur just to learn some experience before 30 years old follow somebody go to a small company normally in a big company it is good to learn to process you are a part of a big machine but when going to the small company you learned the passion you learn the dreams you learn how to do a lot of things that's when one time.

beg.jpg

So before 30 years old, it's not which company you go it's which boss you follow it's very important a good boss teach you differently from 30 to 40 years old you have to think very clearly were you working for yourself if you want to be interpreting when you're 40 to 50 years old you have to do all the things that you are good at don't try to drop into the new area it's too late you may be successful but there the rate of dying is too big so 40 to 50 think about how can focus on things that you are good at but when you are 50 to,60 years old work for the young people because young people can do better than you so rely on them invest on them making sure they're good you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now