Why was I downvoted by buildawhale?

I just noticed that my last blog was downvoted by buildawhale. For what reason if I may ask?
I have been waiting patiently for the time like this that I would be downvoted by some account who think they own this platform whatever they called themselves, who think they can do an undo on the platform. If they want everybody to leave this platform for them, they should voice out instead of stooping so low by retorting to their shitty prank they called downvote. Maybe I don't have right to belong to any community of my choice or what is my crime for being downvoted?
Screenshot_20200228-221922.png

My last post was contributed by a friend which I cited at the end of my blog. So what kind of trick are they playing on me? I don't care if they downvote this one as well because it was something I had already envisage. I had no regret so far. I bought some steem recently I would be as good as withdrawing from this platform already. I hate rubbish.

It is now dawn on me that this platform is being control by minority who are powerful and think they can use their power anyhow without anybody checking them. I believe each and everyone of us has right to whatever we think necessary or good in our sight as long as it doesn't hurt the feeling of other or serve as detriment to other on this platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center