My Coffee in the morning ☕

Hello hello my coffee lovers! Nice to greet you ☕

My morning coffee... Definitely something I can't miss, starting my day with a cup of coffee is magical, it fills me with energy and joy....

Every day I prepare my delicious cup of coffee while I'm making breakfast, I like this first coffee to be black and well charged, it helps me to finish waking up... As the first thing to be ready is my coffee, I enjoy it while I attend to my work in the kitchen.

Many times I wake up earlier than usual, just to be able to prepare my cup of coffee and enjoy each sip in the quiet of the morning, accompanied by a good reader or simply enjoying a moment of peace.

I can confess that I was not always a coffee lover, my first steps began in my college days when I drank it to help me stay awake while studying .... Then as time went by I grew to love coffee and fell in love with it. So much so, that in the final stretch of my college career coffee was my faithful companion in my many early mornings while studying; so I was hooked ❤️

Today I am very attentive even to buy my coffee, like everyone else I have my favorite brands, the ones that for me have the best taste and smell. Because my friends, smell is also important....

In short, coffee in the morning is my faithful friend, drinking it fills me with good energy, motivation and joy...

How do you feel with your morning coffee?

A hug 🤗

Cover page edited with Canva
Photographs of my property
Translator DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments