Welcome to the ideal coffee shop in Danang, Vietnam, MIRKO Coffee.

Hello Hivean and a fan of coffee.

That is the first post I write in Cinnamon Cup Coffee. I can find out much beautiful coffee shops and many kinds of coffee in the world. I hope that I also have a good time experience in this community.


image.png

Well, Welcome all of you to my coffee shop tour today.

Several days before I had a nice trip to Danang city, which is located near my city, It took 2 hours to come here, and I took the bus to travel. And I went to a lot of places in Danang City and today, I want to introduce you to one place have a beautiful view to enjoy coffee or some kind of other drink. I chose this coffee because this cafe just opened a day before my arrival. That cafe is currently the most searched coffee shop in Danang at the moment. Because the restaurant is located next to the beach, it is designed camping style, so when customers come here, they will both see the vast sea, watch the sheep graze, and enjoy delicious and cool drinks. cold or coffee to help them relax more.

Let's discover what this coffee shop has inside.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

As you can see through the photos that I took quickly, with a spacious design, decorated in light tones, with a feeling of harmony with the sea, you can also see that the owner has invested a lot. into the design as well as the items used to decorate here. Because we went at noon, it was sunny, but this is also a good time for those who like to pose for photos. lovely scenery, including sheep and dogs to attract customers to visit the shop.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

What a great cafe, with a camping setting, and sitting with a great view of the ocean is relaxing. The shop also has the advantage of bringing guests closer to nature, to the simplest things.
Many guests come here to drink coffee and chat with friends, and beautiful women come here in beautiful dresses to take pictures of themselves as souvenirs. That is a perfect coffee shop.

I hope you will like the cafe, wish you all an energetic day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now