My visit to an elegant cafeteria



clrs5q2i7000w5zszf0qlartc_8.webp
clrs5qeec000t57szgq6t0mc6_2.webp
clrs5pb1c000q7wsz9wtu037r_10.webp
clrs5pm68000x9kszexy5547t_6.webp
clrs5pw5g000n29szcsxr7ecu_9.webp
clrs5pmrl000w7fsz92mpgl4h_5.webp
clrs5puni000w71sz24tt3y40_4.webp
clrs5pefb00118ksz0guxh8o3_3.webp
clrs5qbqa00123xsz65yq2i5b_1.webp
clrs5q63k0010ahsza4gk9udv_IMG_20240123_132216.webp

☕ Hi dear coffee lovers! ☕


A warm greeting to all of us who are coffee lovers in this #cinnamoncupcoffee community. "The Coffee Shop Prompt Week 48" and which consists of answering a question that we are asked related to coffee are many sensations when tasting a cup of coffee.


Today I visited a coffee shop for the first time, the truth is that I was close to this place and I took the opportunity to stop by, besides it was mid-morning and because of the promise of going out to do some shopping I did not take the full dose of coffee, therefore, my body already needed so I ventured to this coffee shop called "Don Jesús".


My niece had been several times to this cafeteria, I was pleased to see her photos, because the elegance impressed me a lot for its elegant atmosphere and she even recommended the place for its good service and products. It has no luxuries, but I liked the place when I entered.

It is practically a new place in the city, since many commercial establishments have opened in this time. The waitress served me very kindly giving me the menu, which is very varied we can find breakfasts, lunches and snacks desserts, alcoholic beverages and types of coffee, I wanted to vary my order by asking for a Café with almond milk, because I had not tried it.

The waitress in minutes brought me the large coffee for a value of $ 4.5 which is expensive, comparing other coffee shops prices, I wanted to venture this new flavor, in a white cup with a nice drawing, I must say that the taste did not impress me, because the low intensity of the milk is soft, without creaminess, however I finished it in moments.

This coffee shop has a double ambiance, the lower part is outdoors with light wood tables combined with a floating roof and beautiful plants, I sat in the very lighted upstairs where I could enjoy the atmosphere through the transparent window, because I could see the city and the sky.

The next time I visit Don Jesús I will order another type of coffee, because I liked the place and I will tell you my impressions.



I found this contest The Coffee Shop Prompt: No. 48 brought to us by the @cinnccf team and I was interested in participating, inviting my friends to this contest @daysiselena @nanyuris

The Coffee Shop Prompt Week 48


wBfROz0X.gif



Content, photographs and separators of my authorship. @wendyth16

Traducido con DeepL//Translated with DeepL


Screenshot_72.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now