My best present in my birthday

☕💕 Hi dear coffee lovers!☕💕


A warm greeting to all of us who are lovers of this #cinnamoncupcoffee community. I found this contest #6 that brings us the @cinnccf team and I was interested in participating, because I am one of the people who love coffee and I also like to write stories related to it, this time my birthday came and I got a coffee maker as a present, let's see what happens when I use my present for the first time. So I hope you enjoy my story.


Screenshot_425.png

Image of my property edited in powerpoint


Screenshot_177.png

"My best present in my birthday"


Birthdays are the most awaited events of many people, and I do not escape from that, it is my special day where I celebrate life and I set many goals for my next year. This year was my 50th birthday, I am very excited, they say it is the golden year so I celebrated in style.


When I woke up I found a red rose in my window in front of my bed, with a card was my first sight of the morning, and next to me on my counter a big breakfast with a cottage cheese and broccoli pastry, a rich coffee and lots of fruits, there were many surprises early in the morning.



When I saw my card there was a stay in a beautiful hotel near the city for two days, given to me by my boss, I was so happy because for a long time I had wanted to go to know it, since it has many attractions including the most beautiful sea of the city, a restaurant with the best seafood and others. After so much work I think that at this age to have two deserved days of relaxation in this hotel was the best.


IMG_20220308_173016.jpg


I received many congratulations and when I entered the beauty salon to get ready for the big party that my sisters and boyfriend had prepared, I received a call that my nephew who was in Chile had arrived especially to celebrate my birthday with me, he was the one who was missing in the family, since he had been out of the country for 4 years, my excitement was at its peak, thinking that I would be with my whole family.

The dress was the best I chose, flexible fabric and tight to my body, as it did not prevent me from dancing all night, although I had medium heels and bright accessories that my mother gave me, my elegance looked even with the beautiful decoration in shades of gold and purple were the sensasion.

The live music that my brother gave me to the rhythm of merengue and salsa made everyone dance, the food that my sisters prepared was a spectacle, some dear friends showed off with the tall cake with many flowers and butterflies that looked like a quinceañera and when I sang birthday I made a special wish.



IMG_20211107_082738.jpg



I was happy on my 50th birthday, many gifts around me, and almost midnight I was struck by a box with gold paper with red ribbon that was on a sofa, I immediately uncovered it and it was the gift of my nephew, who always lived with me since I was little until he left the country, he knows the love I have for coffee, so he exclusively brought me a very modern coffee maker that only had three power buttons, which indicated classic, rich and special.

I was excited because I needed one, and what better than one that was so original, since there are no such models in my country. So the next morning I put it to work, the truth is that between drinks and hangover what better than to prepare a good coffee in this beautiful machine, I turned it on and pressed the rich button, a nice music sounded in minutes anuncaiando that my coffee was ready, I took the new cups that my boyfriend had given me and I served myself and in each sip I felt something strange, it was like I was ahead of the future.

I was just a woman feeding my children who being so small and surrounded by a great nature, where I smiled with happiness to be connected with them in that beautiful environment, where you could hear the breeze and some birds singing, and plants with flowers of all colors, I felt in the best place in the world, I still had in my hand the cup of coffee that my boyfriend had given me tasting that rich coffee.

A few minutes later I realized that it was just a vision of what I really want in my life, the wish fulfilled that I asked for when I blew out my 50 candles, which is to live in a field that fills me with spiritual peace and I recharged myself with the good energies of nature and a delicious coffee.


Screenshot_177.png


I really enjoyed doing this kind of contest and especially talking about coffee which is one of the things I enjoy the most in my life, because I like its bitter taste and smell and also behind a good story Many greetings to the friends @millycf1976 and @leaky20 to create this contest. Thanks for reading my publication. I invite my friends @daysiselena @yelimarin @theresa16

CONTEST

VWXsgMTA.gif


Photos of my property taken from the Redmi 9/// Text translated by DeepL

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4YeSU3uXjiE9RBFC88Y6UdM2yEF3i9Cvfce7XixMzmFcsrGL6T64bccjPLdsAawLtUYkNt7AduidjAkrAws6Gx2h2L71Jnzaus4dLwDCHrQAqRFEYW.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center