Liquid Jefferson by Calf Coffee


Liquid Jefferson by Calf Coffee


"Coffee is a hug in a mug." - Unknown


Hello everyone...

How was your first day in this week? I wish your monday will be nice.

When chatting with office friends, the topic of our conversation is favorite coffee brands. I mentioned several coffee brands that I like the most, while my friend mentioned a coffee brand that is not on my list of favorite coffee brands, namely Calf Coffee.

I told him, doesn't Calf Cafe contain alcohol? I asked and gave a statement and reason why I didn't include Calf Cafe in my list of favorite brands. He said that Calf Coffee does not contain alcohol, meanwhile, some time ago, social media stated that Calf Coffee contains one basic ingredient which is alcohol. So to prove it, I stopped by the Calf coffee shop which is close to my house.

When I went there, I found that there was a new menu variation, namely Liquid Jefferson. I then asked the barista whether this menu contained alcoholic ingredients? The barista answered that all menu variations at Calf Coffee do not contain alcohol.

So here I am, ordered Liquid Jefferson by Calf Coffee


Espresso On The Rock, Liquid Jefferson




Liquid Jefferson reminds me of a name. The name had nothing to do with me, it just came to me. Which, in terms of menu naming, Liquid Jefferson is very interesting. Of course, I made sure that my order had less sugar.

Jefferson's Calf Coffee Liquid has a very beautiful appearance. In terms of color, it has a deep color. It seems convincing that Liquid Jefferson provides a strong coffee taste. Once I tasted it, it lived up to my expectations. Liquid Jefferson provides a bitter, savory taste, not too creamy, and most importantly, the coffee tastes great. Espresso on the rock! I really like Liquid Jefferson. I think I have to repeat order.



Calf Coffee itself has quite unique branding, namely by using cans as packaging. You can even order it this coffee for your friend as a hampers because they provided a proper box. Coffee in a can has a sweet taste so if you buy it, you can add lots of ice or you can also share it with your friends.

However, Liquid Jefferson should not be shared with your friends because the taste of this coffee is very good. For coffee lovers, Liquid Jefferson is highly recommended. I bet you will like this menu also.

For one cup Liquid Jefferson, I purchased IDR 25.000, It same with USD 1.25. That price is common price of Coffee, but for me, that price for daily is not recommended. Even though the Americano is on the rock, Fami Cafe has similar taste, almost.


Now it is clear for me that Calf Coffee was not using alcohol in their coffee, so I will order it in others day.

How about you guys? Have you ever order this brand? If you already ordered it, share to me, what di you think?


Thanks in advance, to read my blog and hope you like my post!
See you...


Vivie Hardika


I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center