[ENG-ESP] Mocaccino, the perfect blend of the best of two worlds



cllx88b9l009e4wsz7x8g1ybg_20230829_230638_0000.webp
cllx88u4d009a15sz67fu4z8q_20230828_170218.webp
cllx89dq400900xsza3vq8lwx_20230828_171359.webp
cllx89uf200aebmsz089ydakj_20230828_171313.webp
cllx8afn6009sajsz0zo58hbp_20230828_171724.webp
cllx8b6of00ak8rszbepw981f_20230828_172114.webp
cllx8bsg7009u0pszg26l0jpa_20230828_172053.webp

Happy mid-week and blessings in abundance!

I am very happy because this is my first publication in this community, the truth is that I had wanted to stop by here for a while but I had not had the opportunity, so today came the day to tell you about my favorite coffee which includes the best of my two favorite foods, coffee and chocolate.

I have always loved coffee, I think as a good Venezuelan it is normal to be greeted almost anywhere with a good cup of this delicacy and a smile, how can I not love it? The fact is that remembering the delicious "guayoyo" coffee that my grandmother used to make is a torture because I have never tasted anything similar, not to mention the irresistible and frothy coffee with milk in the afternoons to accompany the arepa.

The truth is that the reason I love coffee so much is her, my beloved grandmother, without detracting from the undeniable excellence of Venezuelan coffee. Now, my love for the heavenly combination of mocha coffee was born in what was my workplace a few years ago, there was a coffee shop where I first tried the "Nescafé" mocaccino, which is super delicious, as well as other homemade combinations of this perfect combination and I was delighted.

Once I emigrated to Colombia everything changed because although they say that here is harvested the best coffee in the world I feel that I lack the aroma of family, without detracting in any way its good taste, it was more a matter of not feeling familiar, so long ago I do not know what a freshly brewed coffee is.

I became a fan of the consumption of instant coffee, I have several brands that fascinate me with which I indulge myself from time to time, but in relation quality-price the instant coffee from "Alkosto" is my favorite, it has become my faithful companion every day.

This coffee is excellent, but the most delicious experience is to turn it into a mocaccino by combining it with the chocolate drink of "Milo". So I already got a good replacement in these lands! Why deprive yourself of such an experience, we always enjoy the taste of a good coffee, but mixing it with chocolate elevates all the senses and makes me really happy.

20230829_231324_0000.png

Español

¡Feliz mitad de semana y bendiciones en abundancia!

Estoy muy feliz porque es mi primera publicación en esta comunidad, la verdad es que hace rato había querido pasar por acá pero no había tenido la oportunidad, así que hoy llegó el día de hablarles de mi café favorito el cual incluye lo mejor de mis dos alimentos preferidos, el café y el chocolate.

Desde siempre me ha gustado el café, creo que como buena venezolana es normal que te reciban casi en cualquier parte con una buena taza de esta delicia y una sonrisa ¿cómo no me va a gustar?. El caso es que recordar el delicioso café "guayoyo" que hacía mi abuela es toda una tortura porque en ninguna parte he vuelto a probar algo similar, ni hablar del irresistible y espumoso café con leche por las tardes para acompañar la arepa.

La verdad es que la culpable de que ame tanto el café es ella, mi amada abuela, sin quitarle peso a la innegable excelencia del café venezolano. Ahora bien, mi amor por la combinación celestial del café moca nació en el que era mi lugar de trabajo hace algunos años, allí había una cafetería que fue donde probé por primera vez el mocaccino de "Nescafé" que es super delicioso, además de otras combinaciones caseras de esta combinación perfecta y quedé encantada.

Una vez emigre a Colombia todo cambió porque aunque dicen que aquí se cosecha el mejor café del mundo siento que me falta el aroma a familia, sin desmeritar de ninguna manera su buen sabor, era más cuestión de no sentirme familiarizada, así que hace mucho tiempo no sé lo que es un café recién colado.

Más bien me volví fan del consumo de café instantáneo, tengo varias marcas que me fascinan con las que me doy gustos de vez en cuando, pero en relación calidad-precio el café instantáneo de "Alkosto" es mi favorito, se volvió mi compañero fiel de todos los días.

Este café es excelente, pero la experiencia más deliciosa es volverlo un mocaccino al combinarlo con la bebida achocolatada de "Milo". Así que ¡ya conseguí un buen reemplazo en estas tierras! ¿por qué privarse de tal experiencia?, de igual manera siempre disfrutamos el sabor de un buen café, pero mezclarlo chocolate eleva todos los sentidos y me hace realmente feliz.

20230829_231324_0000.png

Images of my authorship from my samsung A50 | Imágenes de mi autoría desde mi Samsung A50

Images of my authorship edited in Canva | Imágenes de mi autoría editada en Canva

Text separator created in Canva | Separador de texto creado en Canva

Translator Deelp.com | Traductor Deelp.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center