Five reasons that make this coffee shop stand out from others /#56The Coffee Shop Prompt

A necessary introduction

Hello to all the members of this community. Once again I am participating in an initiative to try to give my opinion on a subject that I find very interesting.

On this occasion we are asked the following question:

What makes a coffee shop stand out from the others in your area?

I must say that what I am going to say in one part of the publication may seem contradictory, but in reality it is not.

From the above I am going to leave in my post today five reasons that a coffee shop in my area has that makes it stand above other coffee shops.

The best coffee shop?

I must clarify that the coffee shop chosen for this publication is not the one I like the most nor do I consider it the best coffee shop in my city, but being consistent with the theme of the initiative it stands out above those for other reasons that they do not have.

It is not a bad coffee shop either, quite the contrary, but the level of services makes it much more practical than these and the use that can be given to it is much higher than those that may be better or more intimate.

The chosen cafeteria

This cafeteria is located in the Comodoro Hotel, in Havana, capital of all Cubans, and it is a high quality facility that is visited by national and foreign tourists. In spite of being in an area far from the center of the city, it is relatively easy to get there and, once there, you can enjoy several recreational options offered by the hotel.

Five reasons that make Cafetería del Comodoro stand out above others
Why is this my cafeteria of choice?

Below, I leave you five reasons and I look forward to your comments, to see if you agree or disagree with me. Anyway, these are the reasons:

  • For the quality and variety of the coffee they offer. In this coffee shop you can taste from an Espresso to a Cappuccino and all of them are of exquisite quality because the baristas that work there have experience in this job.

  • Due to its geographical location, it is located in a tourist area of the capital. To this area of the capital there is a steady flow of traffic, which allows the customer to reach the place without major problems.

  • For the quality of the services it offers. In addition to offering coffee, they also sell drinks, snacks, piña coladas and other gastronomic offers.

  • For being multifunctional and being able to be used, in addition to a cafeteria, for work meetings, scientific workshops or recreational activities.

  • For being in a hotel and being able to access other recreational services and spend a pleasant day, such as swimming in a pool, shopping at a supermarket, swimming at the hotel beach or enjoying music with friends.

A final comment

Those who live near me may or may not agree with my proposal, but, I assure you that not many of the cafeterias in my geographical area can offer the wide variety of services of this cafeteria nor do they have the advantages that this one has over them.

In my case I have enjoyed this link with my workers, friends and my wife and the evening has always been extraordinary.

Note: I have used the translator DeepL Translate.
The photos are my own taken with my Samsung J2
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now