WEEK 78: A Cup Of Hope Before Breakfast

GridArt_20240819_121827920.jpg


Hello, coffee lovers in the world, I hope you're all happy and have started the day with your favourite cup of coffee...

Speaking of coffee, wouldn't you agree that coffee and mornings are like two things that have a strong bond? Everywhere we can find someone who starts their day with coffee, right? Including me.


NO SUGAR COFFEE BEFORE BREAKFAST


IMG_20240819_093513.jpg

IMG_20240819_093651.jpg


Maybe it's because my activities start very early in the morning, at 04.00 a.m, so when the sun appears, I already feel that I need a drink that can refresh my body. If it's water, it's definitely a mandatory drink that I consume since waking up.

From 04.00, I will start cooking for the morning menu at my mum's shop, about 10 menus in total must be ready by 06.00 a.m, because that's when the shop starts operating. After 6am, my mum and I would start the morning chaos of people buying breakfast at our shop.

It wasn't until the chaos subsided that I would take Indocafe Original Blend black coffee and brew it into iced black coffee as my morning routine before breakfast.

I always drink coffee before breakfast, with the caveat that the coffee I drink has no added sugar, cream, or milk and other ingredients. My morning coffee must be pure bitter coffee. Indocafe Original Blend is an agglomerated type of coffee, so it makes it easier for my hectic activities since morning. I always stock this type of coffee for my morning spirit.


IMG-20240818-WA0024(1).jpg

IMG20240819114637.jpg


My friends sometimes don't believe that I drink my morning coffee with ice and drink it before meals. Maybe, because my friend is the hot milk coffee type for the morning. That's how different our tastes are. But, whatever it is, we are both morning coffee drinkers.

After one glass of iced coffee has been served on the table, I usually open my laptop and start writing for content and so on. The morning, the bitter iced coffee, and the excitement at my mother's shop became a very beautiful harmonisation in my opinion.


IMG20240817111003.jpg


There's something that I sometimes find strange, I often sleep in and have the motivation to wake up early so that I can drink coffee. So, I take an important message from the cup of coffee I drink every morning: "sometimes, humans don't need grandiose dreams to welcome tomorrow morning. If we have the hope to wake up by coffee, that's great! We need to be healthy, we need to wake up tomorrow morning. We are as precious as the cup of coffee that gives us vigour every morning."

So, thank you for reading what I wrote. This is my first time participating in Spill The Bean Prompt. I hope you enjoy it. Cheer up!


IMG_20240312_170243.png

Titis N

Hi, I am the child of the universe, I like to read books with various genres. I was born in the city of batik but can't draw batik yet. I want to be a novelist, but my works are only short poems that are included in anthology books.

please share my content if you feel my content is good for everyone to read. Thank you. Let's be friends!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center