Coffee in Gowa "cave"

Hey there folks, today me and my family visited a cafe that we much-loved views - gives the impression of having coffee in a cave, is Gowa Cafe which means "cave cafe". The beautiful reliefs on the walls resemble the shape of a cave, well, let's explore this cave.

let's order first

Look! I found this, I ordered Gayo Peaberry coffee brewed with V60

We're lucky that today there's a music show happening every Thursday night

It's here! My wife ordered Mie Ayam eng Chicken Noodle


Okay, now it's time to look around the cave.

Look! A Vespa is in the cave


This is what stole my eyes, it's so beautiful


Gowa has three floors and each floor has its own bar, this is still the first floor, there are still 2 floors left, next week I will go on the second and third floors.

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and read my post🕶

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now