Coffee, Present in my Important Moments ☕ [ENG/ESP]


“ENGLISH”

♥️Love is a Universal Feeling that Transforms Souls and Hearts.♥️

.

Hello nice community for coffee lovers.

Having a cup of coffee is always a good option when it comes to relax.

Yesterday I had to go to the university to make a very important oral presentation, but the day before I had celebrated the 5th birthday of my youngest son Andres, so my dream hours were limited.

When I arrived at the university in the company of my niece and sister who are also my classmates and study partners and in turn are as much coffee lovers as I am.

The case is that for the tension of the moment a good cup of black coffee was the ideal drink to relax the nerves a little and to increase those doses of energy and concentration so necessary for that moment, since the late night and the lack of rest had beaten me the day before, but the coffee was my best ally and I can say that the results obtained were excellent, since I was evaluated with the highest score, thanks to my study and motivation behind my coffee.

As I am a cautious woman and I was aware of the fatigue I was carrying but I was not going to defeat me, I fried some cheese tequeños, with wheat flour dough wrapping cheese sticks, which I had left from the party and I prepared my thermos of black coffee, as I knew I was going to need it and my body was asking for it.

I was also aware that my sister and niece were going to enjoy the appetizer I had brought and the elixir that coffee represents in our lives. In the end everything went very well and we were highly praised for our presentations, so once again our objectives were met.

Dear coffee lovers, if you have had a bad night because of some kind of situation, if you have been in a celebration until late at night and you have to fulfill a commitment early the next day, do not worry, prepare your cup of coffee and you will see how everything flows and the energy and magic of coffee begin to envelop you. In the end achieve what you set out to do and the coffee will be a witness of it and your best ally..

ESPAÑOL”

Hola linda comunidad para los amantes del café.

Tomar una taza de café siempre sea una buena opción a la hora de relajarnos.

El día de ayer debía ir a la universidad a hacer una exposición muy importante , pero el día anterior yo había celebrado el cumpleaños número 5 de mi hijo menor Andrés , por lo que mis horas de sueños estuvieron limitadas.

Cuando llegue a la universidad en compañía de mi sobrina y hermana quienes también son mis compañeras de clases y de estudio y a su vez son tan amantes del café como lo soy yo.

El caso es que para la tensión del momento una buena taza de café negro era la bebida ideal para relajar un poco los nervios y para aumentar esas dosis de energía y de concentración tan necesaria para ese momento, ya que el trasnocho y la falta de descanso me habían vencido el día anterior, pero el café fue mi mejor aliado y puedo decir que los resultados obtenidos fueron excelentes, ya que fui evaluada con las máxima puntuación, gracias a mi estudio y a la motivación detrás de mi café.

Como soy una mujer precavida y estaba consciente del cansancio que cargaba encima pero que no me iba a vencer, me dispuse a freír unos tequeños de queso, con son masa de harina de trigo envolviendo palitos de queso, lo cual me había quedado de la fiesta y prepare mi termo de café negro, ya que sabía que lo iba a necesitar y mi cuerpo lo pedía.

También estaba consciente que mi hermana y sobrina Iban a disfrutar gustosas de ese aperitivo que había llevado y del elixir que representa el café en nuestras vidas. Al final todo nos salió muy bien y fuimos muy elogiadas por nuestras presentaciones, así que una vez más nuestros objetivos se cumplieron.

Queridos amantes del café, si han pasado una mala noche por algún tipo de situación , si han estado en una celebración hasta altas horas de la noche y deben cumplir con un compromiso al día siguiente bien temprano, no se preocupen , dispónganse a preparar su taza de café y verán como todo fluye y la energía y la magia del café te empiezan a envolver. Al final lograras lo que te propusiste y el café será testigo de ello y tu mejor aliado.

♥️El Amor es un Sentimiento Universal que Transforma Alma y Corazones.♥️

.

“DESPUES DE LA TORMENTA SIEMPRE SALE EL ARCOIRIS. ¡NUNCA TE RINDAS!”

Gracias por dedicar un tiempo para leer mi publicación, la escribí con mucho amor.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post, I wrote it a lot of love.

Me despido.

I bid you farewell.

Todo el contenido que se encuentra en esta publicación es de mi autoría, cualquier duda hacer mención a mi persona y con gusto les responderé @surglen.

All the content found in this publication is my authorship, if you have any questions, mention me and I will Gladys answer you @surglen.

Las Fotografías son de mi propiedad, excepto las citadas con su fuente.@surglen

Photographs are my property, except those cited with their source. @surglen.

Avatar realizados en Bitmoji

Los separadores/Separators Aquí/here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center