Iced Capuccino on Hot Day

Helloooo Dear Friends....

It's been a while since I wrote in this community a while ago. I hope you can enjoy and can be informed you from my post this time. And I will try to consistently contribute in this community.

This time I will share about Iced Capuccino from Tora cafe brand.

img_0.3578942104355859.jpg

Today the weather where I live is very hot. Coupled with my job, I need iced coffee to lift my spirits and mood at work. But to order coffee online takes a long time.
So I decided to go to the mini market in front of my house to buy coffee. And my choice fell on the Iced Capuccino from Tora cafe brand.

img_0.3463140961797689.jpg

For one bottle of this coffee costs around USD 0.214. This coffee is very cheap compared to coffee sold by coffee shops.

img_0.5972100816608106.jpg

But if you just want to quench your thirst on a hot day, you can try this coffee. It tastes pretty good, even though the coffee tastes light. For those who want to drink coffee but don't like coffee that is too strong, this is perfect.

img_0.8108913711420557.jpg

Over all the taste of Iced Capuccino is delicious and can be tried for those who want coffee at an affordable price or who want coffee but don't like coffee that is too strong.

img_0.6733604394291047.jpg

Thank you for read, comments, and upvote my post and don't forget to reblog my post if you like it and want others to see and read it too.
And don't forget to read my previous post. See you in my next blog 🙋‍♀️.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center