A PEDICURE WITH COFFEE [ENG-ESP]



VERSIÓN EN INGLÉS



Greetings dear friends and readers in general. Welcome to a new experience with coffee in my journey.

A couple of days ago, I decided to go and give my feet a little care, I had them a little forgotten and neglected, so I decided to go for a pedicure with my friend Elizabeth, as I know that we are both coffee lovers and that she always has a black and warm coffee ready to share it with her clients, I said let's take a sweet milk bread to accompany such exquisite drink and at the same time catch up on our lives.

When I got there my friend was making a delicious pumpkin pie, but I didn't take evidence of that one and after giving me to taste the pie I left my feet to soak and went out to prepare the coffee to share it, it was an inclement sun, but this was not an obstacle to consume my cup of hot coffee and accompanied with my soft bread.

When she brought me the coffee, she told me that she had the intention of accompanying it with cow's milk that was being brought to her at the moment, but she didn't do it because she thought I might not like it. During my tasting my friend told me that she was going through some health complications with her eyesight to be more precise, but that thank God she was already undergoing treatment and was feeling better. Then she paused in my foot cleaning, sterilized her hands with alcohol, so she could consume her part, as the coffee was getting cold and so it was not so pleasant.

It is always very pleasant to feel comfortable in places where you are going to be late or you have to wait to be attended, so providing a cup of coffee is an excellent strategy to feel good, here I share with you the final result of my feet.



Thank you in advance for dedicating part of your valuable time to read my work and may God multiply the support you give to my publication. Blessings


All photos used here are my property and were taken with the camera of my Redmi Note 9T phone. The design was made with the GridArt application.


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL



UN PEDICURE ACOMPAÑADO DE CAFÉ [ENG-ESP]



Saludos apreciados amigos y lectores en general. Bienvenidos a una nueva experiencia con el café en mi transitar.

Hace un par de días, decidí ir a hacerle un cariñito a mis pies, los tenía algo olvidado y descuidado, por lo que tome la decisión de irme hacer un pedicure con mi amiga Elizabeth, como sé que ambas somos gustosa del café y que ella siempre tiene un café negrito y calentito dispuesto a compartirlo con sus clientas, me dije vamos a llevar un pan dulce de leche para acompañar tan exquisita bebida y al mismo tiempo ponernos al día sobre nuestras vidas.

Al llegar allí mi amiga estaba haciendo una torta de auyama muy rica por cierto, pero de esa no tome evidencia y después de darme a degustar la torta dejo mis pies en remojo y salió a preparar el café para compartirlo, estaba haciendo un sol inclemente, pero no esto no fue un obstáculo para poder consumir mi taza de café caliente y acompañado con mi pan suave.

Cuando me trajo el café, me dijo que tuvo la intención de acompañarlo con leche de vaca que le iban trayendo en el momento, pero que no lo hizo por pensar que quizás no me gustaba. Durante mi degustación mi amiga me comento que estaba pasando por algunas complicaciones de salud con su vista para ser más precisos, pero que gracias a Dios ya se estaba cumpliendo un tratamiento y se sentía mejor. Luego hizo una pausa en mi limpieza a los pies, se esterilizo sus manos con alcohol, para ella poder consumir su parte, ya que el café se estaba enfriando y así no era tan agradable.

Siempre resulta muy grato sentirse cómodo en lugares donde te vas a tardar o debes esperar para ser atendido, por lo que el brindar una taza de café es una excelente estrategia para uno sentirse bien, por aquí les comparto el resultado final de mis pies.



Gracias de antemano por dedicar parte de su valioso tiempo a leer mi trabajo y que Dios multiplique el apoyo que le da a mi publicación. Bendiciones


Todas las fotos utilizadas aquí son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con la cámara de mi teléfono Redmi Note 9T. El diseño se realizó con la aplicación GridArt.











H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now