RE: RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 54
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 54

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 54

Greetings, Happy Sunday Coffee Lovers. πŸ˜€

Taking into account that I would love to have free coffee for life and while I prepare my little cup, I think that if I had the 20 thousand dollars I could get the coffee directly from the producer to the consumer. In my town they sell Criollo coffee powder in different stores and market stalls as well as different recognized brands in supermarkets and shops, but I love to buy Criollo coffee, but I am not always lucky enough to find it original, that is, in Sometimes they mix it or it comes with a burnt flavor, very roasted and it is not very pleasant to drink, so I would like to buy directly in the coffee producing towns by the quintal to sell good Creole coffee and of course to consume a real coffee that when strained At home, that indescribable smell is released that permeates the entire space and gets you out of bed very early and invites you to try it and prepare to enjoy your day, that sensation is unique and it is what I want to experience every morning with a good Creole coffee.

β˜•οΈ

IMG_20240218_123327.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center