This content was muted by Cinnamon Cup Coffee moderators for not following community guidelines.

Coffee and Work

Hi all friends. Tonight I want to share with you all about my work. I work in a photocopying business from the morning to the evening. I work to meet the needs of daily life and also help a little the family burden.same

IMG_20220804_205419.jpg

In my daily work activities. I am also tired and sleepy that sometimes I have to enjoy a cup of coffee either in the morning or at night. So a coffee drink that always accompanies me during activities so that I don't feel sleepy. The coffee I bought at a coffee shop was wrapped in a cup then I took it to work.

IMG_20220804_205411.jpg

IMG_20220804_205404.jpg

Almost every day I enjoy coffee and it can be said that I am also a coffee lover. Are you also accompanied by coffee or coffee connoisseurs. If so then we are the same.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center