Returning to a beautiful place, for the most delicious Mocaccino 🤤☕

Hello hello my beautiful hivers friends! Always happy to share with you that love for what I love to call the "liquid of life", that's right, I'm talking about the delicious and magnificent coffee. Every day I feel that I love coffee more and more and I don't know how that can be possible, but it is! I think we all know the phrase that we always go back to where we were happy and I don't see a better and more ideal for just what I am going to share with you in this post. A couple of months ago, I visited a coffee shop in the city that was just opening its doors, it still lacked a lot of things and a little more ambiance but I liked it a lot and I promised to come back so here I am, coming back as I said, as I said I would. here I am, coming back as I said for that delicious cup of coffee that I loved so much that first time I was in this place. ☕🤤

IMG-20230224-WA0075.jpg

IMG-20230224-WA0071.jpg

During the weekend I felt like doing something different but relaxed, so together with one of my friends we agreed to meet and do something together, but by the time we started to plan what we would do, we still had no idea what we wanted to do hahahahah! He told me that he really wanted to go for a good coffee and I just remembered this place that since I came back to the city I had not had the time nor had I remembered to visit again, as I was eager to see what else had been added and what other cafes were currently part of his list. When I told my friend about the idea of going to this place, he was delighted because the first time I went to this coffee shop I went with another of my friends and then when I told him how much fun I had had in this place and how delicious the coffee was, he made me promise him that we would go there sometime because he also loves coffee very much. 🥰

IMG-20230224-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20230226-WA0001.jpg

As the afternoon fell, we set out to get our delicious coffee and to my great pleasure, this place is only a few blocks from where I live so in a few minutes we were at the coffee shop. Upon entering I noticed that they had added some decorations to the tables that I thought were quite beautiful and very in keeping with the place, with small plants as centerpieces that combined perfectly with the rustic but subtle ambiance that they have taken care to give it. In addition, I detailed that now they had placed small containers containing cocoa and cinnamon so that whoever wanted a little of this in their coffee, could freely add the amount they wanted, all completely to their liking to make the coffee even more delicious. I don't know if it's because of the ambiance but this place brings me peace, I feel everything full of serenity there and the conversations flow quite well. 😌

IMG_20230224_181707.jpg

IMG-20230224-WA0076.jpg

This time I ordered a Mocca because it is one of my favorite coffees, it is so delicious and particularly this one was. I felt it was at the exact point that a good mocca coffee should be and my friend let me choose for him so I lost the same for him to taste one of the best coffees that can exist. Everything looked quite beautiful, the light, the place, the small centerpiece plants and the cups of coffee waiting to be enjoyed, making everything look quite nice and pleasant. I must say that the first sip of coffee is always my favorite as you wait so long to finally taste it that the first sip is a feast for the palate (or so I feel) hahahaha. After some pictures, a wonderful conversation and an empty cup of coffee, we decided to leave the place thanking the gentleman who served us very kindly and complimenting the wonderful coffee we had had. I know this will not be my last visit to this coffee shop so I will be back soon. 😉🤤☕

IMG_20230224_175947.jpg

IMG_20230224_182958.jpg

Credits: All images used in this post are my property.
Translator: DeepL


Thanks for reading my post! 💜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center